Alumni

Pieter Bogaards http://nl.linkedin.com
Marijke Dito http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/marijke-dito/1/4b9/272
Joop van Dort http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/joop-van-dort/a/387/b89
Peter Fossen http://nl.linkedin.com/in/peterfossen
Michael Gerrits http://nl.linkedin.com/in/michaelgerrits/nl
Marina Golovnitskaya  https://www.linkedin.com/in/marina-golovnitskaya
Louise de Gier http://nl.linkedin.com/in/louisedegier
Toine Heijmen  
Gesa Homann  
Johan Huizing http://nl.linkedin.com
Patric Jansen
Sam Lohman http://ch.linkedin.com/in/samuelmlohman/nl
Kristin Lum http://nl.linkedin.com
Karin Makkee karin@snow.nl
Ben Marshall https://www.linkedin.com/BenMarshall
Jan Meijering

Liselotte Nuyten

Stephanie Poeliejoe Zewald http://nl.linkedin.com/in/stephaniepz
Renate Reidinga http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/renate-reidinga/19/332/538
Sandra Rietveld http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/sandra-rietveld/b/658/121
Ben Schoordijk http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/ben-schoordijk/28/ab6/565
Cornelis Slangen http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/cornelis-slangen/43/50b/124

Willem Smit

Lisette Spaaij http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/lisette-domhoff-spaaij/4/69b/2a1
Edgar Stam http://nl.linkedin.com
Lynne van der Straaten http://nl.linkedin.com
Aytekin Taner http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/aytekin-taner/4a/4ba/93b
Bonita Wendelgelst https://www.linkedin.com/in/bonita-wendelgelst-9a5a36117/
Michael Witkamp http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/michael-witkamp/5/a0/a72
Kees Woud  
Narasinham Yengar

 


© 2018. Hoegen Dijkhof Advocaten B.V. | De Lairessestraat 127 | 1075 HJ Amsterdam | T +31 20 462 40 70 | 
+31 20 462 40 80 | hd@hd-dutchlawyers.com | www.hd-dutchlawyers.com